Home About our Chapter Join Meetings Local Community Service Chapter
Newsletters

Officers and Committee Members

Officers
     
PRESIDENT
Aaron M. Zook, Jr., COL, USA (Retired)
254-319-5103 zookaaron@yahoo.com

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Thomas D. (Dewitt) Mayfield, III, COL, USA (Retired

254-423-4660 dewittmayfield@aol.com
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT—MEMBERSHIP
Louis R. (Reggie) Bass, LTC, USA (Retired)
254-699-3969 rebass@hot.rr.com

SECRETARY
Thomas R. (Tom) Brautigan, CW4, USA (Retired)

254-913-8894 tombrautigan@yahoo.com
TREASURER
Antonio L. (Tony) Kosta, Jr., LTC, USA (Retired)
Damon Pfalzgraff, LTC USA (Retired)

254-698-6805
315-778-4390

akosta@hot.rr.com
1987damon@gmail.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT 
Richard J. (Dick) Archer, CPT, AUS (Former)
254-913-6626 rjarcher65@gmail.com

Elected Members of the Executive Committee

Edmund F. (Ed) Bandas, Capt, USMC (Former)   210-632-2800   [2016-17-18]

ed@edbandas.com

Charles P. Sweeney, MAJ, USA (Retired) 254-698-1899   [2016-17-18] charles.sweeney47@aol.com
Jeffrey T. (Jeff) Davison, Lt Col, USAF, (Retired) 254-722-2161   [2015-16-17] jdavison@firsttexasbank.com
Leonard C. (Len) Gulig, Lt Col, USAF (Retired 254-634-2286   [2015-16-17]

tlgulig@gmail.com

Patrick J. (Pat) Christ, LTC, USA, (Retired) 254-681-5235   [2017-18-19]

pchrist@hot.rr.com

Dick Chapin, LTC, USA, (Retired) 254-319-8034   [2017-18-19]

dchapin77@gmail.com

Liaison - Texas Council of Chapters    
Patrick J. (Pat) Christ, LTC, USA, (Retired) 254-681-5235 pchrist@hot.rr.com 
Appointed Members of the Executive Committee    
Chaplain
Gregory J. (Greg)  Schannep, CH COL, USA, (Retired)
254-449-6444 schannepg@earthlink.net
Area Veterans Advisory Committee  (AVAC)
John F. Grimme, CW3, USA, (Retired)
254-554-8938 jgrimmie@hot.rr.com
Legislative Affairs
Patrick J. (Pat) Christ, LTC, USA, (Retired

254-681-5235
pchrist@hot.rr.com
Personal Affairs Chairman
Charles P. Sweeney, MAJ, USA (Retired)


254-698-1899

charles.sweeney47@aol.com
Public Relations
Koleta Thompson (Auxilliary), COL James Thompson, USA (Retired)


 

mkthompson2013@icloud.com
Assistant Public Relations
Thomas R. (Tom) Brautigan, CW4, USA, (Retired)

254-913-8894
tombrautigan@yahoo.com
President Emeritus
John W. (Jack) Oliver, Col, USAF, (Retired)


254-939-2546

mimjko@aol.com
Scholarship Chairman
William T. (Bill) Nance, Lt Col, USAF, (Retired)

254-542-5694
wnance@hot.rr.com  
Surviving Spouses Group Liaison Chairwoman
Mari Meyer (Widow), MG Stew Meyer, USA, (Retired)

254-699-7361
marimeyer630@gmail.com
Social Committee Chairman
Jeffrey T. (Jeff) Davison, Lt Col, USAF, (Retired)
254-722-2161   jdavison@firsttexasbank.com
Website Liason
Dylan Kempf, CW3, USA (Retired)
931-436-3383 bkempf82@hotmail.com
Webmaster
Sharon Hill